newgyptian
newgyptian

Bloggus interruptus
May 26, 2006

I had a pretty interesting evening. An interesting evening which was in large part orchestrated by this guy . Yeah, y'all remember the nipple guy from Friendster? Well, it turns out he's not creepy, but he *IS* dorky, and Friendster pictures are misleading, and there is no accounting for how a guy will sound based on his pictures.

*deep breath*

But anyway, "Yoni" and I met up and hung out a few times months and months and months ago, and I totally forgot to mention it here. And next week he's leaving, so we met up for one last hurrah tonight, took some adorable pictures, and had an adventure-filled evening.

But, as has been the case every time I've thought to post here in the past three weeks, I'm too tired to properly post about it.

So instead I'll leave you all with this picture from Siwa. Remember when I said I went to Siwa and I said I'd post about it later? Yeah. This is a picture of us sliding down a ginormous sand dune. That's me over on the left.

Enjoy.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

go west + go east