newgyptian
newgyptian

A brief interruption
March 16, 2005

Why I love Gawker , especially the weekly Gawker Stalker :


"On Saturday night I was chillin� at soho house when I turned and noticed that a large cloud had gathered, no wait, it was just Monica Lewinski. I do not know how a stain ended up on her dress, because from the looks of it nothing has fallen out of her mouth in quite some time. And in the far corner out of the corner of my eye I saw what looked like a small child with a large head, oh but wait, that was just Ben Stiller. After seeing Monica, on Sunday I woke up thinking of food."

Teehee. So mean. (Honestly feel bad for ML's perpetually bad publicity, boo hoo.)


Okay, a more substantial entry is on the way some time soon! Things at work have been busy busy busy (obviously, never so busy that I can't check out Gawker) ever since Monde left for her 6-week vacation (6 weeks!!) and left me in charge (left ME in charge?!).

Until that more substantial entry, belated birthday wishes go out to BK, and wishes for a safe and happy journey to Shanghai. I think that the "Chinese" brothers (aka Jing and BK) should start a joint blog of their soon-to-be-joint experience in China. Whaddya say?

go west + go east