newgyptian
newgyptian

As Aunt Voula said, "Woe to me."
February 12, 2005

First off, good luck to BK who is taking the LSAT today. I'm waiting to hear how you did.

Now for some sad news...
For reasons which I am in the process of finding out NotoriousRRZ will be shutting down his diary. Words cannot express how upset (and dumbfounded) this development has left me. Notorious is the reason why I joined diaryland in the first place. Rather than use blogger or typepad, or whatever other site, I chose diaryland because I figured if it was good enough for Notorious, it's good enough for me. After joining diaryland, Notorious was the reason why I eagerly logged in each morning (and a few times throughout the day) in the hopes that he had updated with some great life stories or profound yet easy-to-read insights.
Alas, my dear real-life friend and favorite blogger has decided to leave the world of D-land. He will be sorely missed. Hurry up and read what entries of his you can before he shuts it down for good.

And a pox on whoever or whatever caused Rudy to come to this, as far as I know, sudden and unexpected decision.

go west + go east