newgyptian
newgyptian

Do you feel like somebody's watching you?
July 08, 2004

I'm watching y'all...Maybe I shouldn't admit this, or maybe you've already noticed, but I've added a little tracker to my diary. I just got curious one day about how often, really, is this diary read, and by whom. Well, now I know pretty much who my really loyal readers are (all two of you), and I think I've figured out too that Mr. Inkwell is in Cali visiting his girly. Bwahahaha.

I am curious though, because I seem to have a fairly loyal reader in Germany, or Finland. Or somewhere there. I'm curious, who are you? Leave me a note or something some time.

But don't be put off by my new stalking device y'all. You can stalk me too, and see how much/ how often I like to read about myself (haha). Just click on that little rainbow-colored square in the top left corner and you too can know all.

go west + go east