newgyptian
newgyptian

One time he told me it took him 10 minutes to walk through the house because of all the mirrors
January 02, 2006

This morning, seconds after logging on to MSN, I received a message from PG, who was skiing in Austria, and will be leaving for Italy in a couple of days for more skiing. Ah, the life of a Greek-English playboy. Anyway, I think the following bit of conversation perfectly captures PG�s personality, and also our relationship in general.
(Note: �uggers� = ugly boys, because PG and Mini think I go for a very special brand of ugly boys)

PG says:
you should take up skiing
PG says:
lots of uggers in general on the slope
Newgy says:
hmm
PG says:
am sure you would find one
Newgy says:
I think I've given up on guys
Newgy says:
too much of a hassle
PG says:
Excellent, my first lesbian friend
Newgy says:
hahaha
Newgy says:
WOOOOO!
Newgy says:
It will be so much easier
Newgy says:
To work around my parents
Newgy says:
"Mom, dad, this is sheila"
Newgy says:
"She is my new 'best friend'" *wink*
PG says:
With the arms of a pro wrestler
PG says:
An image to behold
Newgy says:
Come on now
Newgy says:
I don't like big arms on guys, why would I like it on girls?
PG says:
True
PG says:
Rachela [his ex-gf, the lap dancer] was a small bi sexual
PG says:
So why not a small lesbian
Newgy says:
hahaha. Well, she doesn't have to be small either
Newgy says:
Basically, I�m a narcissist
Newgy says:
I just want to date myself
Newgy says:
But better looking
Newgy says:
How does that sound?
PG says:
I know the feeling
PG says:
I bought a long black coat in Austria and just kept staring at myself


go west + go east