newgyptian
newgyptian

You have *got* to be kidding me
August 25, 2005

Ok, so some of you already know that I often receive hilarious/pathetic/perplexing Friendster messages. I even started another blog devoted solely to these messages, but I got bored with it, and never told anyone about it, and it's just kind of been sitting there.

But I just received a message which makes me think that maybe I need to start updating that baby again.

I swear to you, I have not changed or removed ANYTHING from this message except the email address (I for some reason feel the need to protect this weirdo's privacy):

Subject: I care for u
Message:
Hello Love,

I am Daniel ---- a footballer from nigeria,playing in Accra Ghana and i am looking forward to meet you on a serious relationship perhaps marriage and if this message interest you do not hesitate to contact me immediately via this email address([email protected]) so that i can update you more about myself.I'm 32 years old.I will come to egypt by decmber for the Africa Nations cup.

Thank you very much for your attention as i look forward hearing from you.

Best Wishes

Daniel

I have no words.

go west + go east