newgyptian
newgyptian

Could it be?
March 30, 2005

Many moons ago I saw a tall, lanky, British boy at a party and I thought to myself, �Hmm. I could hit that.� I said as much to PG and Mini, and they responded with, �Yeah, he looks just like your special brand of ugly (Trademark, Mini).�
Before she left, Monde gave me the number of someone who I was supposed to get in touch with, once he got back from his trip to England on the 26th, if Cherry and I needed anyone to help out here or there. Seeing as I�m leaving town for a few days with Zenith and E. I figured I ought to give this guy a call, just for backup.
If you haven�t figured out where this is going yet...the guy I was supposed to call, is the very same one I saw at that party so long ago. I�ve called him. He�s coming in tomorrow to meet with me so I can show him the ropes. (I love the ropes.) I also just emailed him some files to start translating from home, along with the office address. I mentioned that we have some serious security downstairs, so he should call me if he has any trouble. I guess I got really into explaining how the security works in our building.
He emailed me back saying he�d see me tomorrow �draped in security guards.�
Tehehe.
God Bless England.

go west + go east