newgyptian
newgyptian

"Somebody Saaaaave Me!"
December 27, 2004

Oy, things continue to be lousy and I can't really pinpoint why. I am just in a constantly bad mood and the smallest things set me off. I am also a little bit lonely I think. Lonely in that stupid, existential way, because I am actually constantly surrounded by people these days, but it feels like I am always missing that one person. And I don't even know who that is. I pride myself on being able to be pretty self-contained, rarely needing to see myself reflected in someone else in order to feel complete, so this current state of mind is also driving me crazy.

And my obsession with wanting a sensitive yet egomaniacal man with father issues ala Lex Luthor continues. Bwahaha. I so need to get out of here for a while.

go west + go east