newgyptian
newgyptian

Would you like some chees wit that whine?
December 04, 2004


There has got to be a name or phrase for this. I mean, other than stupid. I'm tired. I'm sick of this. And, oh, I'm totally fucked.

It's like, I'm there. I'm done. ALMOST! But I can't put my mind to it. I can't just suck it up and finish this shit. And I really don't have time to do it any other day but today. My brother arrives tomorrow. PG is waiting to see Alexander with me on Monday, so that he can make sure I wipe my drool. Goldie's band is playing on Tuesday. Oh, and I have to work. That too. I need to get this done NOW. And I just can't. I can't even write any old crap. Who knew that I had standards? It's fucking ridiculous.

I want to move on with it. Put aside that Teej has research papers to write this week and needs me to return all those books I borrowed on his card TOMORROW.

Man, I could use a cigarette. Haven't had one of those in a while...or so it feels like.

I hate this mental constipation.

go west + go east