newgyptian
newgyptian

Random Fluff
August 10, 2004

The quality of this diary, if there was any to begin with, is steadily declining. I feel it is in keeping with this steady decline to post the results of yet another quiz.

HASH(0x8b48a48)
SPIRIT is your chinese symbol!

What Chinese Symbol Are You? -- Updated (7/21/03)
brought to you by Quizilla

Ain't I pretty?

I stumbled on this quiz via my new favorite online journal which among other things details the story of every relationship in history, and how one copes when it ends. If I needed any more reasons to move to California/the Bay Area, the potential of becoming friends with Leah is a good one. I mean she referenced The Wonder Years and talks about her unhealthy obsession with cyber friends. If that's not cool, I don't know what is.

Finally, I've decided that I don't know how to use commas. Or rather, I tend to overuse them. From now on (see? i was so going to put a comma there) until I learn how to properly use commas (can someone help me?!) I won't use them at all anymore.

go west + go east