newgyptian
newgyptian

A newdesign for a newgyptian
May 29, 2004

So I've changed the look of my diary. I sort of picked this design on a whim, and then I looked around for other free templates and decided that I just really liked this one. The only thing I don't like about it is the crosshair mouse thingy, but I can deal with that.

Also, don't ask me about the oranges. There is no meaning to them. I just like the fact that the design is fresh and clean...and if you want a reason for the oranges, then Egypt has really good oranges? Orange is a prominant color here? Pick whatever reason makes you happy.

Haha. Anyway, hope you guys like it. If anyone stumbles on something better let me know.

Thanks to J. Designs for her design and for making it so easy for me to use her template.

Stay tuned for the very special wedding entry...

go west + go east