newgyptian
newgyptian

Woohoo! I'm the progressive girl
October 10, 2004

This is a fun, little quiz I stole from one of Notorious' buddies. I don't know if I should link him or not because he seems pretty private still about his blog? I dunno.

Anyway, woot! I'm a progressive girl. Hahaha. Honestly, I love these things. Though, admittedly, as BK likes to say, they are all about how you want to see yourself, and not necessarily how you are. (For example, I would have been disheartened had I ended up a granola girl or an uptown girl, because I don't want to see myself as either of those. Though granted I don't think anyone else would see me that way either.)

Anyway, fun times. Give it a go. Share your results. Meanwhile, I'm actually going to take it FOR some of you, as I imagine you would answer, and see if I am right.



go west + go east